Friday, July 15, 2011

Noel Gallagher Confirms Solo Album Details

Following last week's press conference, there's now confirmation of the track listing for Noel Gallagher's first post-Oasis solo album, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, out 8 November in the US on Sour Mash/Mercury Records.

Tracks are:

1. "Everybody's On The Run"

2. "Dream On"

3. "If I Had A Gun..."

4. "The Death Of You And Me"

5. "(I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine"

6. "AKA... What A Life!"

7. "Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks"

8. "AKA...Broken Arrow"

9. "(Stranded On) The Wrong Beach"

10. "Stop The Clocks"

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds will be touring in support of the Dave Sardy-produced album. And yes, he will be playing Oasis songs during the concerts.

Follow Noel Gallagher on his solo website.